Theodore Sturgeon Memorial Award

SFE Entry sfadb Entry Página oficial

2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010

Short Fiction

The Man Who Sold the Moon , Cory Doctorow.
Shatterdown , Suzanne Palmer.
We Are the Cloud , Sam J. Miller.
F The Cryptic Age , Robert Reed.
F When It Ends, He Catches Her , Eugie Foster.
F A Hotel in Antarctica , Geoffrey A. Landis.
F The Fifth Dragon , Ian McDonald.
F We Are All Completely Fine , Daryl Gregory.
F Yesterday's Kin , Nancy Kress.
F The Regular , Ken Liu.
F In Her Eyes , Seth Chambers.
F The Lightness of the Movement , Pat MacEwen.
F Lady With Fox , Greg Benford.
F Childfinder , Octavia E. Butler.
F Herd Immunity , Tananarive Due.