Bram Stoker Awards

sfadb / nooSFere Entry Página oficial

2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002 2001 2000


Long Fiction

Short Fiction


Dark Delicacies , Del Howison & Jeff Gelb, eds..
F Weird Shadows Over Innsmouth , Stephen Jones, ed..
F Corpse Blossoms , Julie Sevin & RJ Sevin, eds..
F Outsiders , Nancy Holder & Nancy Kilpatrick, eds..


First Novel

Scarecrow Gods , Weston Ochse.
F The Hides , Kealan Patrick Burke.
F Siren Promised , Alan M. Clark & Jeremy Robert Johnson.

Non Fiction


Freakcidents , Michael A. Arnzen.
Sineater , Charlee Jacob.
F Seasons: A Series of Poems Based on the Life and Death of Edgar Allan Poe , Daniel Shields.
F The Shadow City , Gary W. Crawford.

Specialty Press Award

Necessary Evil Press .

Richard Laymon President's Award

Lifetime Achievement