British Fantasy Awards

SFE Entry sfadb / nooSFere Entry Página oficial

2020 2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010

August Derleth Award (Horror Novel)

Robert Holdstock Award (Fantasy Novel)


Short Fiction


Year's Best Weird Fiction, Vol. 5 , Robert Shearman & Michael Kelly, eds..
F The Devil and the Deep: Horror Stories of the Sea , Ellen Datlow, ed..
F This Dreaming Isle , Dan Coxon, ed..
F Humanagerie , Sarah Doyle & Allen Ashley, eds..
F New Fears 2 , Mark Morris, ed..


Comic / Graphic Novel

Widdershins, Vol. 7: Curtain Call , Kate Ashwin.
F 100 Demon Dialogues , Lucy Bellwood.
F B.P.R.D. Hell on Earth, Vol. 1 , Mike Mignola, John Arcudi, Guy Davis, Tyler Crook & Dave Stewart.
F Hellboy: The Complete Short Stories, Vol. 1 , Mike Mignola, et al.
F The Prisoner , Robert S. Malan & John Cockshaw.
F Saga (#49-54) , Brian K. Vaughan (wr), Fiona Staples (il).

Non Fiction

Screenplay (Film/TV)

Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse [Spider-Man: Un nuevo universo] , Phil Lord (sc), Rodney Rothman (sc) (dr), Bob Persichetti (dr), Peter Ramsey (dr).
F Annihilation , Alex Garland.
F Avengers: Infinity War , Christopher Markus (sc), Stephen McFeely (sc), Anthony Russo (dr), Joe Russo (dr).
F Black Panther , Ryan Coogler (wr) (dr), Joe Robert Cole (wr).
F The Haunting of Hill House .
F Inside No. 9 (series) .



Uncanny Magazine , Lynne M. Thomas & Michael Damian Thomas, eds..
F Ginger Nuts of Horror , Jim Mcleod, ed..
F Interzone .
F Shoreline of Infinity , Noel Chidwick, Pippa Goldschmidt & Caroline Grebbell.
F Black Static , Andy Cox, ed..

Independent Press

Unsung Stories .
F Fox Spirit Books .
F Luna Press .
F NewCon Press .

The Sydney J. Bounds Award (Best Newcomer)


Breaking the Glass Slipper .
F Bedtime Stories for the End of the World Podcast .
F Blood on Satan's Claw , Mark Morris.
F Podcastle , Khaalidah Muhammad-Ali & Jen R Albert.
F PsuedoPod , Alasdair Stuart & Escape Artists.