British Fantasy Awards

SFE Entry sfadb / nooSFere Entry Página oficial

2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002 2001 2000

August Derleth Award (Novel)

Short Fiction




Edward Miller [Les Edwards].
F Dominic Harman.
F Bob Covington.
F Dave Bezzina.
F Deirdre Counihan.

Small Press

PS Publishing , Peter Crowther.
F The Alien Online .
F Elastic Press , Andrew Hook.
F The Third Alternative , Andy Cox, ed..
F Scheherezade , Elizabeth Counihan.

Karl Edward Wagner Award (Special Award)

Peter Jackson. [for The Lord of the Rings]